Contact Us

Belle Maer Harbor
41700 Conger Bay Drive • Harrison Township, MI 48045
Office Phone 586 465-4534 • Fax 586 465-6956

Security guard shack phone: 586 465-4536
Rack Building phone: 586 465-7416

Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 4:00pm
(Closed on Saturdays during the months of July, August, November & December)

The Marina yard is open 24/7 during the summer season.  The gate will be locked and the Marina yard closed throughout the non-daylight hours of the winter season.  Contractors must check in with the Marina office. They are therefore admitted access to the Marina yard only during the hours that the Marina office is open unless they have arranged for advance authorization from the Marina office.

STAFF:

Eric C. Foster, General Partner:
Call office or email at ecfoster@bellemaer.com

Jim Krause, Harbormaster:
Call office or email at jkrause@bellemaer.com

James Krause, Assistant Harbormaster:
Call office or email at jamesbkrause@bellemaer.com

Yvette Newman, Accounting:
Call office or email at yvette@bellemaer.com

Customer Service Call 586-465-4534 or email:
Lynn Biondo, Manager: lynn@bellemaer.com
Colleen Moore: colleen@bellemaer.com
Jennifer Schreiber: jennifer@bellemaer.com

Administrative/Events/Social Media:
Pamela Glefke: pglefke@bellemaer.com
or Karen Shaw: kshaw@bellemaer.com

Security Supervisor, John Prior
Guards provided by Spirit Security
Guard House Phone: 586-465-4536

Yard Staff Office: 586-465-4534
Rack Building: 586-465-7416

Contact us by filling in the form below:

Fields marked with an * are required

 


facebooklogo
youtube-logo

Belle Maer Harbor
41700 Conger Bay Drive
Harrison Twp, MI 48045
Ph: (586)465-4534
Fax: (586)465-6956

cleanmarina02
image001